Haunted America Suite

Release Date: August 2017 |

Featured Artists

  • Celeste Shearer: horn
  • Jim Shearer: tuba
  • Darrell Fitzpartin
  • Dena Kay Jones
  • Laura Spitzer: piano

Haunted America Suite features five musical suites—including the spooky title set—that offer a well-balanced selection of spellbinding music. . . . virtuosic musical ability on display throughout the album.

New Mexico Magazine

More Reviews